Application Engineers at Optris GmbH

Customer satisfaction and a reliable partnership are Optris’ main targets. Our inside sales application engineers are available for your telephone inquiries, requests for quotations or personal post purchase support of any infrared thermometers or thermal imagers. 

Our regional sales representatives are available for personal on-site appointments or face-to-face video conferences to present our devices and our extensive software. We are happy to assist you on-site for defining the right solution for your specific application and to make test measurements with suitable devices

Paul Czerepuszko

President and General Manager

Mail: Paul.Czerepuszko@optris-ir.com
Tel.: (603) 766-6060

Chris Sullivan

Sales Application Engineer

Mail: Chris.Sullivan@optris-ir.com
Tel.: (603) 766-6060

Michael J. Frey

Sales Application Engineer

Mail: Michael.Frey@optris-ir.com
Tel.: (603) 766-6060

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Ingo Stahlkopf

Head of Sales

Mail: Ingo.Stahlkopf@optris.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 48
Mobile: +49 176 1000 3122

Dipl.-Ing. Maik Lippe

Consultation & Quotation

Mail: Maik.Lippe@optris.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 46
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

Ing. Teresa Maya

Spain, Portugal, Mexico, South America

Mail: Teresa.Maya@optris.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 23
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

Dipl.-Ing. Bülent Franke

Turkey, Great Britain, Thailand, Middle east

Mail: Buelent.Franke@optris.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 42
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

M. Eng. Andrej Nikolic

Mail: Andrej.Nikolic@optris.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 243 262171 71
Fax:  +49 30 / 500 197 10

M. Sc. Alexandra Haack

Mail: Alexandra.Haack@optris.com
Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 25
Fax:  +49 30 / 500 197 10

Arrangements for local visits

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Luger

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Lower Saxony, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein.

Mail: Thomas.Luger@optris.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 44
Mobile: +49 152 2259 5989 

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Theilacker

Bavaria, Korea, Japan

Mail: Andreas.Theilacker@optris.de
Tel.: +49 176 / 1000 31 05
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Bacher

Baden-Wuerttemberg, Switzerland, Italy, Singapore, Vietman, Malaysia

Mail: Frank.Bacher@optris.de
Tel.: +49 152 / 3350 14 89
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

Ing. Christian Linhart

Austria, Croatia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic

Mail: Christian.Linhart@optris.de
Tel.: +43 660 714 6600
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

Jan Delye

France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

Mail: Jan.Delye@optris.com
Tel.:+32 490 227 125

Contact for Advice and Sales Worldwide

We offer comprehensive advice for your individual applications

Our experienced application engineers ensure competent and reliable customer service in the field. In addition, Optris works closely with numerous distribution partners worldwide.

International

Ferdinand-Buisson-Str. 14
13127 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)30 500 197-0
E-Mail: sales@optris.com
Internet: www.optris.com

Managing Director:
Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Kienitz

Worldwide central number
+49 030 500 1970